Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Amy Marie Gist

Amy Marie Gist

Operations and Recruiting Director
amy.gist@nm.com

 
 Caroline M Miller

Caroline M Miller

Office Manager
caroline.miller@nm.com

 
 Debbie Aurand

Debbie Aurand

Associate Financial Representative
debbie.aurand@nm.com

 
 Drew F Dempsey

Drew F Dempsey

Financial Representative
drew.dempsey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jack Cunningham

Jack Cunningham

Financial Representative
jack.cunningham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Jonathan P.  Hamby

Jonathan P. Hamby

Financial Representative
jonathan.hamby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Linwood H Thompson IV

Linwood H Thompson IV, CLTC®

Financial Representative
thad.thompson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Phil Adra

Phil Adra, CFP®, CPA, CLU®

Financial Advisor
phil.adra@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 R Perry Jewell

R Perry Jewell

Financial Representative
perry.jewell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tom Paul Vitale

Tom Paul Vitale, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.vitale@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wayne Moore

Wayne Moore, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
wayne.moore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William M Crumbley

William M Crumbley

Financial Representative
bill.crumbley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck